Reviews For Reflections
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Reflections Reviewer: jbruce19 Signed

Soccer Shoes Longchamp Fenty Puma Huaraches Nike Birkenstock New Jordans Vans Shoes James Harden shoes Ralph Lauren Yeezy Boost 350 Lebron 15 Nike Vapor Max Ralph Lauren Outlet Adidas Ultra Boost Air Jordan 11 Curry Shoes Adidas Shoes Coach Factory Outlet Rihanna Puma Christian Louboutin Kyrie Irving Shoes Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Under Armour Adidas Outlet Nike Uptempo Birkenstock Spinners Fidget Pandora Charms Coach Outlet Adidas Yeezy Kate Spade Outlet Online Air Max 90 Goyard Handbags Kate Spade Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Clarks Shoes Women Adidas Ultra Boost Stephen Curry 4 Yeezy Shoes Pandora Jewelry Ralph Lauren Outlet Red Bottom Shoes For Women Pandora Outlet Air Max 95 Longchamp Outlet Sale Air Max 2018 Kyrie Shoes Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 Jordan 11 Nike Air Vapormax Flyknit Lebron 15 Michael Kors Canada Store Yeezy Shoes Birkenstock Shoes NMD Blue Tint Yeezy Ralph Lauren Outlet Nike Air Max Pandora Jewelry Official Site Nike Cortez Women Space Jam 11 Nike Outlet Store Pandora Charms Birkenstock Outlet Online Pandora Jewelry Curry 4 Michael Kors Outlet Adidas Yeezy Skechers UK

Date: 06/15/2018 10:43 [Report This]
Title: Reflections Reviewer: grantb33 Signed

Valentino Shoes Chaussure Air Max 90 Air Max Nike Air Force 1 Adidas Shoes Christian Louboutin Shoes Moncler UK Yeezy Beluga 2.0 Timberland Boots Kyrie 4 Tory Burch Outlet Online Pandora Jewelry Jordan Retro 11 Polo Ralph Lauren Air Max Red Bottoms Louboutin Heels Adidas Outlet Timberland Boots For Men Pandora Charms Sale Lebrons Shoes Louboutin Shoes Red Jordan 11 KD Shoes Pandora Rings Nike Kyrie 3 Nike Outlet North Face Jackets For Women Adidas NMD R1 Timberlad Boots KD 10 Pandora Jewelry Nike Kyrie 3 Yeezy Shoes Pandora Moncler UK Adidas NMD Pandora Jewelry Official Site Harden vol 1 Christian Louboutin Shoes Longchamp Handbags Pandora Rings Coach Outlet Adidas Yeezy Puma Shoes Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Pandora Charm Pandora Jewelry Ralph Lauren Polo Shirts Pandora Charms KD Shoes Nike Shoes Jimmy Choo Shoes Vans Outlet Store North Face Jackets Clearance

Date: 06/09/2018 9:03 [Report This]
Title: Reflections Reviewer: jbruce19 Signed

Under Armour Outlet Fenty Puma Slides Skechers Women Michael Kors Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Jordan 11 Space Jam Birkenstock Shoes Clarks Shoes For Women Adidas Yeezy Longchamp Fenty Puma Coach Outlet Yeezy Shoes NMD Birkenstock Outlet Online Air Max 95 Soccer Shoes Kyrie Basketball Shoe Yeezy Birkenstock Sandals Lebron 15 Nike Vapormax Blue Tint Yeezy Pandora Jewelry Pandora Jewelry Stephen Curry Shoes Jordan 11 Pandora Kyrie Irving Shoes Lebrons shoes Michael Kors Canada Huaraches Nike Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Online James Harden shoes Ralph Lauren Outlet Christian Louboutin Nike Vapormax Pandora Charms Sale Clearance Air Max 2018 New Jordans Goyard Longchamp Handbags Kate Spade New York Outlet Adidas Shoes Ultra Boost Ultra Boost 3.0 Nike Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Nike Cortez Women Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Air Jordans Nike Air Max 2018 Nike Air Uptempo Pandora Jewelry Outlet Ralph Lauren Sale Clearance UK Adidas Yeezy V2 Pandora Jewelry Vans Shoes Curry 4 Release Dates Red Bottom Shoes For Women Yeezy Boost 350 Curry 4 Coach Factory Outlet Air Max 90 Birkenstock Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Fidget Spinners Adidas Outlet Online Kate Spade Outlet

Date: 05/24/2018 1:10 [Report This]
Title: Reflections Reviewer: grantb33 Signed

Kyrie 3 Kyrie 4 Valentino Shoes Timberland Boots Pandora Bracelet Air Max KD Shoes Pandora Charm Pandora Pandora Jewelry Official Site Coach Outlet Online Yeezy boost 350 v2 Louboutin Shoes Timberlad Boots Air Max 90 Adidas NMD Womens Christian Louboutin Shoes Pandora Jewelry Kevin Durant Shoes Moncler UK Vans Outlet Adidas NMD Longchamp Pandora Charms Sale Adidas Outlet Store North Face Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Lebron Shoes Timberland Boots For Men Ralph Lauren Pandora Canada Tory Burch Outlet Moncler UK Jordan Retro 11 Pandora Jewelry Louboutin Shoes Kyrie 3 Shoes Red Jordan 11 Nike Air Max Red Bottom Shoes Air Force 1 Shoes Ralph Lauren Christian Louboutin Shoes Yeezy Beluga Nike Shoes Jimmy Choo Outlet Yeezy Shoes KD 10 Nike Outlet James Harden shoes Adidas Shoes North Face Jackets Pandora Rings Puma Shoes For Women Pandora Ring

Date: 04/25/2018 15:32 [Report This]
Title: Reflections Reviewer: jbruce19 Signed

Blue Tint Yeezy Air Max 90 Adidas Ultra Boost Lebrons shoes Hand Spinner Red Bottom Shoes For Women Huaraches Nike Adidas Yeezy Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Coach Outlet Christian Louboutin Shoes Kyrie Irving Shoes Lebron 15 Shoes Adidas Outlet Kyrie Irving Shoes Nike Cortez Classic Ultra Boost Pandora Charms Outlet Michael Kors Outlet Nike Uptempo Pandora Jewelry Yeezy New Jordans 2018 Kate Spade Outlet Harden vol 1 Soccer Cleats Yeezy Boost 350 Nike Vapormax Fenty Puma NMD Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Under Armour Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Store Birkenstock Outlet Nike Air Max Nike Outlet Store Ralph Lauren Outlet Air Jordan 11 Skechers UK Curry 4 Ralph Lauren Sale Clearance Coach Outlet Pandora Outlet Pandora Jewelry Official Site Adidas Yeezy Kate Spade Outlet Online Yeezys Curry Shoes Jordan 11 Fenty Puma Air Max 2018 Adidas Shoes Vans Store Longchamp Bags Michael Kors Canada Birkenstock Ralph Lauren Outlet Longchamp Outlet Goyard Bags Yeezy 350 V2 Nike Vapor Max Pandora Jewelry Curry 4 Pandora Jewelry Birkenstock Sandals For Women Air Max 95 Clarks Shoes Women Birkenstock Shoes Jordan 11 Space Jam

Date: 04/14/2018 1:52 [Report This]
Title: 30 Reviewer: lmill123 Signed

I have read this story a couple times and I really enjoyed the outcome that you had written.    

Date: 04/02/2016 18:05 [Report This]
Title: 17 Reviewer: lmill123 Signed

Listening to Gibbs thoughts, it's clear that it's not about Tony at all, it's all about Gibbs and his pride.

Date: 04/01/2016 12:43 [Report This]
Title: 12 Reviewer: lmill123 Signed

Ducky should have told Gibbs to leave his anger at home and remind him that they were the ones that had been in the wrong.  They were the ones that treated Tony like he was useless and unwanted.  Also telling Gibbs that saying he was sorry wasn't a sign of weakness, especially when they were in the wrong.    But that is something Gibbs would never admit to

Date: 04/01/2016 3:02 [Report This]
Title: 5 Reviewer: lmill123 Signed

Jenny at least admitted she was part of the problem.  But she was right when she pointed out that all of them had secrets and at least the secret Tony kept was because he was ordered to and not because he chose to keep secrets or lie to everyone else.  That falls firmly with the rest of the team and Abby

Date: 03/31/2016 22:18 [Report This]
Title: 17 Reviewer: lmill123 Signed
Sure sounded like all Gibbs really cared about is himself. Abby and Ducky would be ticked off, Jenny smug Tim and Ziva dropping the ball. Besides, Gibbs had treated him like all the problems were Tony's fault and Also Tim and Ziva always and still do feel they are superior. And any exucse as to why Gibbs didn't contact him sooner won't wash as clearly Tony didn't try to hide himself. What it does scream is the fact that Tim,Ziva and Abby aren't half as smart as they believe and when it comes to the job, Tony it seems is really better than all of them combined. Information was there, they just really didn't bother to look
Date: 04/16/2015 13:41 [Report This]
Title: 30 Reviewer: Monotufu Signed
This has to be the best NCIS story I have ever read. It's absolutely amazing. :) ♥
Date: 04/02/2012 13:17 [Report This]
Title: 30 Reviewer: murgy31 Signed
That was awesome! Are you going to do a sequel?
Date: 02/23/2009 10:47 [Report This]
Title: 29 Reviewer: murgy31 Signed
That was great! So moving, and sad....I loved it.
Date: 02/12/2009 6:16 [Report This]
Title: 24 Reviewer: murgy31 Signed
I loved it! Great chapter....I can't wait for more.
Date: 12/10/2008 9:44 [Report This]
Title: 19 Reviewer: Laeser Signed
I just caught up with the last few chapters. I'm so glad Gibbs and Tony have finally started to talk! I love the way you've got Gibbs finally realizing how uncaring he's been. I'm looking forward to see where you take the story. Please keep writing!
Date: 10/09/2008 0:50 [Report This]
Title: 18 Reviewer: lenayvonne Signed
I really, really like this story and I'm very much looking forward to your next update. However, I find myself hoping that even after Tony resolves things with his NCIS team (if he does) that he stays in TX. It sounds like he's really made a home for himself there and it would be a shame for him to lost it. Thanks so much for sharing this with us!
Date: 10/02/2008 2:56 [Report This]
Title: 22 Reviewer: julie250 Signed
Thanks for the update,please keep posting this great story.
Date: 11/14/2008 1:07 [Report This]
Title: 16 Reviewer: julie250 Signed
I always look forward to this story being updated,looking forward to more chapters and to seeing if Gibbs and Joe acyually manage to get along or will there be plates a flyin.Julie
Date: 09/09/2008 23:59 [Report This]
Title: 18 Reviewer: abbylou Signed
I really love it. Can't wait for the next part. Don't know what will happen. On the one hand I want the old team back on the other hand has Tony such a good life with this new team...
Date: 09/25/2008 14:55 [Report This]
Title: 17 Reviewer: abbylou Signed
Great story. Hope you continue soon.
Date: 09/20/2008 16:14 [Report This]
Title: 28 Reviewer: kaleecat Signed
excellent job with Jenny--really captures the dichotomy (inconsistencies) of the character. Also love how Tony handles the conversation. You continue to do a wonderful job capturing emotions & voices with this story. It feels & plays in my imagination in a very real way. I love what you've changed & how Tony has grown; not to mention the addition of Joe & Levon.
Date: 02/12/2009 9:36 [Report This]
Title: 13 Reviewer: kaleecat Signed
Does a man good to be knocked down a peg or five and Gibbs needed it. Absolutely love the dialogue and character actions in this chapter--I can close my eyes and 'hear' what they're saying because it is so natural and realistic. I am gleefully anticipating Lundy & Joe going after Shepard.
Date: 08/14/2008 8:23 [Report This]
Title: 11 Reviewer: kaleecat Signed
I'm re-reading the story, well, just because I can. This far in I'm struck yet again by how richly you paint the universe in your stories. I feel that I know these people so much more because you've given them life beyond the screen. What I enjoy about this chapter is not just the well-written case/ambush action but because it so clearly tells the story of Tony's new life. I can clearly see from this, and the previous chapter when we learned he got the job, the interactions between he & his new co-workers; how healing his time with Joe & Levon has been. I like seeing how they all work, and play. Tony's musings about their after-hours camaraderie strikes so true--I can count on hand the number of times we have seen the NCIS team members interact outside of a case. It's kind of sad. Good thing there's fic like yours to fix it all. :-)
Date: 10/16/2008 15:56 [Report This]
Title: 10 Reviewer: kaleecat Signed
wow, talk about living in denial. Abby has realized a lot but she still doesn't have a clue. I like the views we're getting from the other characters, it lets us see where they are in their thinking & also how wrong the NCIS team still is about everything. I love the twist you added here regarding Tony & the American Cinema class. Perfect. And I'm sad because I had a similar twist in a story I'm working on, though who knows when it'll go anywhere other than my hd. :-D Nice to know I can think of something you already came up with. Still loving the story. I'm looking forward to getting back to Tony though.
Date: 07/30/2008 2:53 [Report This]
Title: Reflections Reviewer: kaleecat Signed
I'm so happy to see a new story from your imagination. I'm not familiar with HK, beyond a wacky centaur AU, but you've very nicely set up who Joe & Levon are & their role in Tony's life. This is a great point to pick up Tony's need for a change--one that not many authors have recognized. The entire first half of that season, up to this episode, was really one blow after another for Tony. The lack of acknowlegment for what he did to rescue gibbs & maddie, not to mention the danger given his health history really pissed me off. I'm looking forward to seeing how this au develops, learning more about joe & levon, and discovering just who Tony will end up with. I have no problem with Tony/omc, so I'm rather excited by the possibilities. And by the prospect of more of your wonderful writing.
Date: 07/23/2008 12:10 [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.