You must login (register) to review.
Title: If the King had run off with Prince Charming... Reviewer: delia cerrano Signed

Good.  Surprising back story for Jethro.    

Date: 03/07/2018 18:20 [Report This]
Title: If the King had run off with Prince Charming... Reviewer: reddragoncrp Signed
I would try to read this but I can't, you REALLY need to double spade between lines. Not, mind you for the same line/paragraph, but certainly with dialog. if you edit this accordingly I would be happy to give it a try.
Date: 12/16/2011 23:07 [Report This]
Title: Mending Fences and regrets Reviewer: opusneddy Signed
Nice chapter! I'm afraid I had forgotten the details of the story and had to re-read it - whew! Tony and Gibbs have a lovely dynamic in this story - I look forward to more!
Date: 07/23/2011 4:10 [Report This]
Title: Strippers and Forensic Anthropologists Reviewer: ven-foreva Signed
Yay, a new chapter! I really love this story, the spot-on characterization, Abby the stepdaughter, the fun and most of all the humor! Though I only discovered your story last november, I've read it more than once already, and I always always have to grin and to sigh sappy-ly (ok, that is probably not a real word ;o)) and to giggle and to laugh out loud - and I'm always finishing with a big smile in the end! Thank you for that, and thank you for updating!
Date: 01/20/2011 23:54 [Report This]
Title: Mending Fences and regrets Reviewer: Alisa Signed
areally , really GOOD update....i soooooooo looking forward to the next one....the thanksgiving one....that should be something else. alisa
Date: 07/22/2011 22:24 [Report This]
Title: Partners Reviewer: Alisa Signed
another wonderful chapter....good for TIBBS, they handled themselves VERY WELL....and it seems, abby did as well. looking forward to more. alisa
Date: 04/10/2011 11:53 [Report This]
Title: Relationships and Cover-ups Reviewer: Alisa Signed
great chapter....glad to see this is back. keep it coming, please. alisa
Date: 10/18/2010 17:21 [Report This]
Title: Of wild animals and dances Reviewer: danu75 Signed
love it cant wait to find out the reactions when it all comes out...
Date: 01/21/2010 15:39 [Report This]
Title: No tell hotel Reviewer: The Original Geek Signed
"The boy is sprawled across the bed with one arm wrapped around the pillow looking for all the world as if he’s merely asleep." This is an absolutely amazing descriptive sentence - very nicely done. I've just come across this story, and am trying to catch up with the chapters. It's very enjoyable so far, and I like the cases you're weaving in. The one thing that's thrown me off a bit is your use of present tense instead of past, but I'm getting used to that too.
Date: 04/11/2011 1:57 [Report This]
Title: Leaving on a jet plane... Reviewer: The Original Geek Signed
Thank you for teaching me something today. I looked up Charles B. McVey III, as I wondered who he was when mentioned in your story. A fascinating and tragic story, and still a miscarriage of justice.
Date: 01/21/2011 4:03 [Report This]
Title: Answering Machines and Office Interpersonal relations Reviewer: Rowena Prince Signed
[grins] This is a delightful story. Please continue. I look forward to more. I love the dynamics and plot of this story. You're doing a great job.
Date: 08/02/2009 2:59 [Report This]
Title: Goodbyes and Plans Reviewer: Careen Signed
You are doing a wonderful job with this story. Thank you for sharing it with the rest of us.
Date: 02/27/2010 15:50 [Report This]
Title: Going nowhere fast Reviewer: Phoenix414 Signed
Still enjoying this story and can't wait for the next update.
Date: 10/11/2009 3:20 [Report This]
Title: All good things to those who investigate Reviewer: Phoenix414 Signed
Another great chapter. Can't wait to read more, I am really enjoying this story.
Date: 09/16/2009 2:51 [Report This]
Title: Interrogations and short nights Reviewer: Phoenix414 Signed
Really enjoyed the update, can't wait to read more. Love how this is going.
Date: 09/01/2009 4:45 [Report This]
Title: Down time and Case files Reviewer: Phoenix414 Signed
Another wonderful chapter. Love how this story is progressing. Can't wait for more.
Date: 08/20/2009 16:29 [Report This]
Title: Friends and Lovers Reviewer: Phoenix414 Signed
Glad Ziva doesn't seem to have a problem with Gibbs and Tony. This was a great chapter, so happy for the update. Can't wait to read more.
Date: 08/13/2009 13:16 [Report This]
Title: Agent Tommy.... Reviewer: Phoenix414 Signed
Yay another update!!! Really enjoyed this chapter. Loved Gibbs telling Jenny that he's happy, glad Tony got to do a little claiming, and can't wait to read about Tony's reaction to McGee's book. Looking forward to the next update.
Date: 08/04/2009 5:24 [Report This]
Title: Answering Machines and Office Interpersonal relations Reviewer: Phoenix414 Signed
Really glad for the update. Could totally see McGee's expression as Abs popped up calling Gibbs "Pop" and then leaving with Tony for lunch. Can't wait to read more, really enjoying this story.
Date: 07/26/2009 4:59 [Report This]
Title: Fathers and Sons Reviewer: Phoenix414 Signed
I really enjoy reading this story and was glad with the A/N at the end. I don't think that Tony and Gibbs should end up with his brother/sister, but it would be nice if Tony could come to terms with possibly being friends with them, as Gibbs suggested. Thanks for the update--can't wait to read more.
Date: 07/24/2009 6:38 [Report This]
Title: Suspects and Holiday plans Reviewer: Phoenix414 Signed
Really liking this story and looking forward to more .
Date: 07/18/2009 6:58 [Report This]
Title: Phone calls, arrests and take-out Reviewer: Phoenix414 Signed
Really interesting and fun to read. Looking forward to reading more soon.
Date: 07/14/2009 4:05 [Report This]
Title: Leaving on a jet plane... Reviewer: KB22 Signed
I love this story, can't wait to see where you go with it!
Date: 07/14/2009 18:45 [Report This]
Title: Assumptions and Cover Ups Reviewer: Sorgiña Signed
glad to see you've picked this story up again
Date: 04/15/2010 10:19 [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.