You must login (register) to review.
Title: i need feed back for this to work: past and present at ncis history Reviewer: hotashell Signed
i like the idea of tony helpin with the crime scene, for how they meet and they should remeet at the high school. i like the idea of the crossover
Date: 08/12/2009 22:35 [Report This]
Title: i need feed back for this to work: past and present at ncis history Reviewer: Rowena Prince Signed
I like both option twos.
Date: 08/04/2009 0:52 [Report This]
Title: Past and Present at NCIS chapter 2 Reviewer: Rowena Prince Signed
This is a really good story. I would be interested in reading a story of how Tony and them met. In my opinion Gibbs should be 15 years older then Tony, it makes him more mature in my opinion. Looking forward to reading more. Keep up the great work.
Date: 08/02/2009 2:54 [Report This]
Title: i need feed back for this to work: past and present at ncis history Reviewer: Hendrick884824 Signed
ideas on how Gibbs should meet Tony Both meet at a crime scene and Tony helps Gibbs solve his case and then tells Tony that he has 2 people he would like Tony to meet. So while he was out at sea Tony had someone to talk to and play with. How should they re-meet There was a crime committed at Tony’s High school and NCIS got called in? ( Tony would be 13 years old and Gibbs would be 28) Then 2 years down the road Gibbs takes Tony to a conference in New York and the conference is for the 3 CSIs , NCIS , FBI and a few other crime investigators companies.
Date: 08/02/2009 21:59 [Report This]
Title: Past and Present at NCIS chapter 1 part 2 Reviewer: Hendrick884824 Signed
love the story so far and are you going to do a background story of how they meet when tony was 5 and work till this story love it and i hope you make this a long one cause its good
Date: 08/01/2009 17:53 [Report This]
Title: i need feed back for this to work: past and present at ncis history Reviewer: Phoenix414 Signed
I think that a combination of your ideas would be great.
Date: 08/13/2009 13:20 [Report This]
Title: i need feed back for this to work: past and present at ncis history Reviewer: Phoenix414 Signed
I think that a combination of your ideas would be great.
Date: 08/13/2009 13:20 [Report This]
Title: Past and Present at NCIS chapter 2 Reviewer: Phoenix414 Signed
I definately think that you should do a background from when they all met when Tony was 5. Keep this going you are doing a good job.
Date: 08/02/2009 2:41 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: A Campfire story in the bullpen of NCIS (Part 1) Reviewer: Phoenix414 Signed
This is an interesting beginning and I look forward to exploring this story more. :)
Date: 07/28/2009 5:03 [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.