Reviews For No ordinary Love
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Secrets Reviewer: Alisa Signed
real name's ALISA....and i'm the co-author of this wonderful piece.....just wanted to tell you all the following: Shelby & I have NOT given up on this story...it's just that RL has gotton in the way of updating once again....we are terribly sorry for the wait and HOPE to update soon.... we LOVE hearing from ya....please, keep the comments coming. tcb, alisa and shelby
Date: 07/25/2010 7:55 [Report This]
Title: Family Reviewer: shelbylou Signed
Hi Kimberley Thanks for your comments, they have really made me feel good about this story. Unfortunately I'm going to keep Tim and Gibbs together as just the two of them but do have plans for our little Tonyboy so watch this space he he he. But that being said, thanks for your suggestion, i'll definately take them into account and will have a think about them. Shelbylou
Date: 02/05/2010 6:04 [Report This]
Title: Tough Love Reviewer: mizncis Signed
Wow I was really prepared for alot swearing on Tim's part but it wasn't as bad as I thought. Awsome Job looking forward to the next chapter.
Date: 02/28/2010 6:10 [Report This]
Title: Emotional Stress Reviewer: mizncis Signed
I'm liking it the cross over with Criminal Minds its another one of my favorite shows keep up the good work I'm looking forward to the next chapter. I Hope you had a good Birthday.
Date: 02/13/2010 5:59 [Report This]
Title: Breakthrough Reviewer: mizncis Signed
I Hate Cliffhangers!! You Evil Evil Person (lol). Looking forward to the next chapter.
Date: 02/09/2010 6:37 [Report This]
Title: Family Reviewer: mizncis Signed
Wow now that Tony has come out of the closet maybe you could write it in as a threesome well it just a thought.
Date: 02/05/2010 0:43 [Report This]
Title: Acceptance Reviewer: mizncis Signed
Aw poor Timmy he's having such a bad time and, Bad Bad Jethro for not being understanding, but in the end he got his act togeather good job can't wait for chapter 4.
Date: 02/02/2010 6:19 [Report This]
Title: Shock Reviewer: mizncis Signed
Oh WOW its hard to amagine someone like Jethro Gibbs A Hard Nosed Marine passed out cold from news like that it was priceless I almost fell out of my chair I was laughing so hard. Keep up the good work and I'm looking forward to chapter 3.
Date: 02/01/2010 21:51 [Report This]
Title: Surprise Reviewer: mizncis Signed
I loved the first chapter and I am intrigued to go on to the next keep up the good work and I will look forward to the up and coming chapters.
Date: 02/01/2010 21:34 [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.