Reviews For Means to an End
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: flutterbyqueen Signed
Beautiful story! For once, it seemed totally in character and just what "could: happen. Thanks!
Date: 05/23/2013 13:47 [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: atymer Signed
Enjoyed the fic. Author is a favorite. Like how Gibbs character is explored. The process he has to go through to overcome his own ingrained personality/habits to reach out to someone as vunerable as Tony. Going off to check out other stories I have missed.
Date: 11/07/2010 18:39 [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: Alisa Signed
SUPER chapter and SUPER story....i LOVED it......i liked that they had been spending soooooo much time together away from work....so far, it seems to be working well for them. i HATE to say this: but, for some reason i'm smelling a "follow-up" to this....lol. well done....and i'm looking forward to the NEXT story from ya. alisa
Date: 11/06/2010 10:15 [Report This]
Title: 20 Reviewer: Alisa Signed
kath, SUPER chapter....sad to see this end, after the next chapter....but, looking forward to more from ya. alisa
Date: 10/24/2010 13:07 [Report This]
Title: 19 Reviewer: Alisa Signed
SUPER chapter.....loved it....can't say i blame the guys for not wanting to go out in that cold windy weather.....besides, they could be comfortable right where they were. keep it coming. alisa
Date: 10/08/2010 18:08 [Report This]
Title: 18 Reviewer: Alisa Signed
oooooooooohhhhhhhh, yeah......that's the way i like to start my reading time.......this was SUPER.....good to see that TIBBS aren't the only ones having a problem with the heating in the hotel....i still say: that when they get home....gibbs makes a major FUSS with vance about the hotel and their management. keep it coming. alisa
Date: 09/25/2010 10:24 [Report This]
Title: 17 Reviewer: Alisa Signed
SUPER.....good thing, gibbs let his "top" head do the thinking there....or there could have been TROUBLE. and vance can go JUMP IN THE LAKE.....lol. looking forward to more. alisa
Date: 09/13/2010 11:29 [Report This]
Title: 17 Reviewer: Alisa Signed
SUPER.....good thing, gibbs let his "top" head do the thinking there....or there could have been TROUBLE. and vance can go JUMP IN THE LAKE.....lol. looking forward to more. alisa
Date: 09/13/2010 11:29 [Report This]
Title: 16 Reviewer: Alisa Signed
SUPER update, kath....and a SUPER way to start out my early morning reading. i AGREE with the 2nd poster: your a GREAT writer...and i LOVE all of your stuff....i've read some of your MAG7 stuff recently, and enjoyed it just as much as your HOUSTON KNIGHTS & NCIS stuff....and would LOVE more of the other 2 at some point. back to "this" story: glad, things were okey between them in the morning...and there were NO regrets by either of them. keep it coming, please. alisa
Date: 08/24/2010 8:58 [Report This]
Title: 15 Reviewer: Alisa Signed
another WINNER.....i'm sooooooo glad, that they talked....now, to see what happens next. keep it coming. alisa
Date: 08/12/2010 16:43 [Report This]
Title: 14 Reviewer: Alisa Signed
another wonderful chapter....it's about DANG time, that gibbs made a move...and it was sooooooo like tony, to think the worst would happen to him for following along with the kiss. as for being assigned as AGENT AFLOAT not being punishment: that's just what it was, on VANCE'S part.....no matter WHAT he said. keep it coming, please. alisa
Date: 08/04/2010 11:49 [Report This]
Title: 13 Reviewer: Alisa Signed
another WINNER, kath....i fully understand why gibbs was upset with the hotel mangement....if i were him, after the confrence is over and their back in DC....i'd be filing a complaint over it. looking forward to MUCH more of this. alisa
Date: 07/26/2010 20:19 [Report This]
Title: 13 Reviewer: trout Signed
this is a great story. Looking forward to next chapter
Date: 07/29/2010 4:22 [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: Lilliana1981 Signed
God~ I love your stories- all of them! Plain and simple!
Date: 11/06/2010 13:21 [Report This]
Title: 19 Reviewer: Lilliana1981 Signed
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!! :3
Date: 10/08/2010 16:08 [Report This]
Title: 18 Reviewer: Lilliana1981 Signed
God, write on, PLEASE!!! Can´t wait anymore... XD
Date: 10/05/2010 20:38 [Report This]
Title: 17 Reviewer: Lilliana1981 Signed
Ooh, so good! Please, add more soon! Gibbs in full- jealous- mode! :D I really enjoyed it!
Date: 09/14/2010 10:33 [Report This]
Title: 16 Reviewer: Lilliana1981 Signed
Melts away--> Blushing puddle on the floor!!! Nosebleed :D
Date: 08/24/2010 14:13 [Report This]
Title: 15 Reviewer: Lilliana1981 Signed
Awww!!! How sweet! I really, really like your characterisation of Gibbs and DiNozzo! Most authors write Gibbs as a cold, stone- hearded dom and Tony as a little, whiny wuss... *Shivers* Please, update soon! I almost can´t wait for the next chapter, reading your other stories again and again all the while :)
Date: 08/12/2010 16:23 [Report This]
Title: 14 Reviewer: Lilliana1981 Signed
:D
Date: 08/04/2010 11:53 [Report This]
Title: 13 Reviewer: Lilliana1981 Signed
Hi! Sorry I didn´t comment sooner. This becomes one of my favorite NCIS- stories rather quickly and you with that one of my favorite authors rather quickly, soon, too. Please, update fast, I can´t wait for it! :D
Date: 08/03/2010 23:01 [Report This]
Title: 13 Reviewer: Lilliana1981 Signed
Hi! Sorry I didn´t comment sooner. This becomes one of my favorite NCIS- stories rather quickly and you with that one of my favorite authors rather quickly, soon. Please, update fast, I can´t wait for it! :D
Date: 08/03/2010 23:00 [Report This]
Title: 12 Reviewer: Lilliana1981 Signed
Oh my gosh, another cliffhanger, how mean! Please, please write on fast!!! I am so curious and looking forward to it! :)
Date: 07/19/2010 18:59 [Report This]
Title: 11 Reviewer: Lilliana1981 Signed
love this story! please, please continue soon! XD
Date: 07/12/2010 21:56 [Report This]
Title: 9 Reviewer: kueble Signed
I loved this chapter! I can't wait until they both figure it out. Awesome job!
Date: 06/19/2010 22:26 [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.