Reviews For Old Friends
You must login (register) to review.
Title: The Arrival Reviewer: Brookerz122493 Signed
This was really good. I know it's been a while but are you going to be writing more to this?
Date: 09/12/2014 21:21 [Report This]
Title: The Arrival Reviewer: jessileigh528 Signed
that was a really good chapter cant wait for more. is it bad that i want elliot to show up lol. looking forward to reading more
Date: 07/02/2012 21:47 [Report This]
Title: Friendly Reunion Reviewer: jessileigh528 Signed
wow that was a really good chapter. i cant wait for more i hope you update soon
Date: 06/30/2012 23:06 [Report This]
Title: Faithful Friends Reviewer: jessileigh528 Signed
wow that was really good. im soo glad that you continued to write this story and updated it! please continue this and i cant wait to read whats going to happen next.
Date: 06/25/2012 15:28 [Report This]
Title: Old Friends Reviewer: jessileigh528 Signed
i really hope you continue this story. i really want to know what happens to tony and elliot.
Date: 06/23/2012 15:26 [Report This]
Title: Old Relatives Reviewer: kweandee Signed
this story's pretty freaky but it's cool....update soon :)
Date: 09/13/2011 20:39 [Report This]
Title: Friendly Reunion Reviewer: Shron Signed
I DEFINITELY AGREE WITH COMBAT CRAZY...WHAT A DELIGHTFUL SURPRISE 2 UPDATES IN A ROW...DON'T STOP NOW...GOT TO KNOW WHAT'S NEXT...BEEN WAITING AWHILE FOR THIS ONE.
Date: 06/26/2012 21:07 [Report This]
Title: Proof Reviewer: Shron Signed
I'm thoroughly intrigued and I definitely wany more, need more, please...
Date: 09/08/2011 12:04 [Report This]
Title: The Ruse and the Steal Reviewer: Shron Signed
My God...what's happening...the plans are falling apart and Tony is in trouble. Morgan's gone and Spencer is in trouble himself...even though Gibbs stepped up...Tony's need much much more and so do I please, please, I'm begging. Don't make me wait too long...I can't handling it.
Date: 03/19/2011 19:36 [Report This]
Title: Looking Out for Friends Reviewer: Shron Signed
Wow! This story is one 'WILD RIDE'...I can't wait to see where this goes...I'm definitely intriqued to say the least...
Date: 03/02/2011 15:21 [Report This]
Title: A Friend in Need Reviewer: Steveex Signed
Please update soon.
Date: 06/14/2012 1:06 [Report This]
Title: "All I had to do was get knocked up" Reviewer: Alisa Signed
GLAD to see this updated....soooooooo, tony's pregnant?....can't wait to see how this works out.....i LOVE mpregnancy stories. alisa
Date: 05/31/2011 3:19 [Report This]
Title: No Substitutes Reviewer: Alisa Signed
anther wonderful chapter.....hmm, wonder what after effects tony is having.....and what is the deal with their recent case? keep it coming. alisa
Date: 04/17/2011 21:45 [Report This]
Title: The Ruse and the Steal Reviewer: Alisa Signed
good one....what the heck is the deal with this "spencer" guy?....and WHY was morgan called away, when he was promised NO cases until he returned?...if gibbs has feelings for tony and wants to really HELP him....then WHY is he acting the way he is?.....can't he see, what tony truely needs? looking forward to more. alisa
Date: 03/19/2011 18:04 [Report This]
Title: Looking Out for Friends Reviewer: Alisa Signed
another good one....hmm, wonder why it was sooooooo hard for tony to let go this time?...maybe he'd come too many times already. oooooooohhhhhhh, gibbs isn't going to be a very happy campier, when he learns what led up to tony being taken to the hospital. keep it coming, please. alisa
Date: 03/02/2011 10:57 [Report This]
Title: Helping Out a Friend Reviewer: Alisa Signed
i'm thrilled to see this updated....and that gibbs has been filled in on what is going on with tony. and soooooooooo looking forward to MORE. alisa
Date: 12/29/2010 9:45 [Report This]
Title: Friendly Reunion Reviewer: ncisrules Signed
WOW, VERY HOT CHAPTER!!!!
Date: 06/26/2012 20:08 [Report This]
Title: Helping Out a Friend Reviewer: FicFan Signed
Not sure what I think of this -- hate to think of Tony so out of it he can't control his need for sex. Always interesting to find connections from different people -- it makes sense that Tony and Derek have met -- Spencer would be a bit more obscure. I understand going to Abby for help in finding information he needs, but I think it is irresponsible of Gibbs to involve McGee. This would be an extremely sensitive secret and one he should not risk getting out -- he promised to be discreet and within seconds is risking the secret getting out -- I'm disappointed with Gibbs.
Date: 12/30/2010 14:31 [Report This]
Title: Confrontations Reviewer: FicFan Signed
Got me curious -- have lots of questions -- looking to the coming chapters to answer them -- hope you update soon.
Date: 12/27/2010 21:12 [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.