Reviews For Childhood Lost
You must login (register) to review.
Title: -38- Reviewer: Shron Signed
Loved the letters to Tony and from he and Olivia. I loved all the outward support everyone is showing Tony to allow him to build a stronger relationship with his daughter even though he is truly missed. Thanks for sharring.
Date: 03/20/2012 18:29 [Report This]
Title: -27- Reviewer: Shron Signed
Another great chapter showing the close relationship Tony shares with the team, his friends...looking forward to more
Date: 09/23/2011 8:33 [Report This]
Title: -26- Reviewer: Shron Signed
Great Story...looking forward to the next chapter...Tony is a great father don't take that away from him save Olivia and him...
Date: 09/22/2011 21:56 [Report This]
Title: -22- Reviewer: Shron Signed
I STILL LOVING THIS STORY...A GREAT READ.
Date: 08/21/2011 22:03 [Report This]
Title: -15- Reviewer: Shron Signed
Jackie...another great chapter I like the relationship developing between Tony and Olivia. I also like the way Tony is sharing her with his NCIS family and getting to know her family. The camping trip made me smile picturing the events as they unfolded and I smiled again when Tony shared the events with Gibbs, Abby, Tim and Ziva. Your story is both entertaining and heart- warming...looking forward to more.
Date: 06/16/2011 15:26 [Report This]
Title: -15- Reviewer: Shron Signed
Jackie...another great chapter I like the relationship developing between Tony and Olivia. I also like the way Tony is sharing her with his NCIS family and getting to know her family. The camping trip made me smile picturing the events as they unfolded and I smiled again when Tony shared the events with Gibbs, Abby, Tim and Ziva. Your story is heartwarming...looking forward to more.
Date: 06/16/2011 15:24 [Report This]
Title: -2- Reviewer: Shron Signed
Still hooked wanting more...can't wait to see Tony's reaction to the news.
Date: 04/23/2011 23:23 [Report This]
Title: Childhood Lost Reviewer: Shron Signed
“GREAT START” Jackie…You got me hooked…I want more…I definitely want to see where you take this story.
Date: 04/22/2011 21:12 [Report This]
Title: -30- Reviewer: Alisa Signed
SUPER chapter.....love that an old nurse of his, is in "that" hospital and is his nurse now. keep it coming. alisa
Date: 10/02/2011 6:21 [Report This]
Title: -15- Reviewer: Alisa Signed
another cute chapter.....LOVED IT. alisa
Date: 06/16/2011 3:38 [Report This]
Title: -14- Reviewer: Alisa Signed
SUPER, GREAT chapter...LOVED it. looking forward to more. alisa
Date: 06/11/2011 1:32 [Report This]
Title: -10- Reviewer: Alisa Signed
SUPER chapter....i'm glad, tony wanted to share the scrapbooks with jethro. looking forward to more. alisa
Date: 05/30/2011 0:01 [Report This]
Title: -2- Reviewer: Alisa Signed
GOOD one.....can't wait to see, what tony's been thinking.....since she left the office. keep it coming. alisa
Date: 04/23/2011 21:56 [Report This]
Title: -21- Reviewer: niceguy87 Signed
Awesome!
Date: 01/09/2012 7:10 [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.