Reviews For Secret
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Secret Part 6: Reciprocation Reviewer: Jiheme Faúndez Signed
You make me cry. I loved this story. :3 Thanks. ><
Date: 10/05/2013 23:44 [Report This]
Title: Secret Part 6: Reciprocation Reviewer: phoenix_light Signed
Wonderful story......made me cry.
Date: 07/22/2015 3:36 [Report This]
Title: Secret Part 6: Reciprocation Reviewer: katsmom Signed
I just have to say that this is a real "keeper" Congratulations on a really great story. Off to find more of your stories... All the best to you, katsmom
Date: 12/07/2012 15:03 [Report This]
Title: Secret Part 6: Reciprocation Reviewer: s.ramos Signed
Wow. You make me cry, and I never cry. poor Tony and Gibbs, but so much streng, i really love this story, thanks :D
Date: 07/03/2011 3:38 [Report This]
Title: Secret Reviewer: ailsaclaire Signed
Hi, I'm so glad I managed to find this fic! If you don't mind me asking why did you take it off ffn? Anywho, this story is amazing! My sister has cp so it really resonates with me. I also worked for a guy who had it and it used to frustrate me so much when people treated him like he was an idiot. He was doing a PhD! He's anything but an idiot! Anyway, this fic is really well written. I love it. Will you be posting the rest of the stories in this series?
Date: 06/10/2011 12:04 [Report This]
Title: Secret Reviewer: Lovelygirl Signed
I'm glad to read it again! I cried like the first time. Thank you for your wonderful stories...are the best birthday's gift from all my life :)
Date: 06/09/2011 20:43 [Report This]
Title: Secret Part 6: Reciprocation Reviewer: Maydin Signed
I can read again and again, and always cry.:( Amazing work. Please more soon. Thank you for share an amazing story with us. May :D
Date: 07/05/2011 20:21 [Report This]
Title: Secret Reviewer: Maydin Signed
Yes, yes yes yes yes yes!!!!!! Thank you sooooooo much,I love, really I am in love with this story. Well with all of your stories. :) Today I´m with a very bad cold, but you make my day better. xoxo May
Date: 06/12/2011 0:00 [Report This]
Title: Secret Reviewer: opusneddy Signed
So glad this is back up! Will you be continuing Secret Rebuilding! I was enjoying that one as well!
Date: 06/09/2011 15:58 [Report This]
Title: Secret Part 6: Reciprocation Reviewer: Shron Signed
HEARTBREAKING AND TOUCHING. Sad story with great ending.
Date: 06/30/2011 17:23 [Report This]
Title: Secret Reviewer: Joycelynn Signed
This story is hopeful, sad, and wonderful at the same time. Beautiful writing.
Date: 06/09/2011 14:42 [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.