You must login (register) to review.
Title: Epilogue: Jack's 3rd Birthday Reviewer: Lizzievee Signed
OMG!! what a beautiful story. I was in tears, feeling all of Tony and gibb's emotions. And, that little Jack, the light of their lives! Great job! I am very happy I found this wonderful story!
Date: 07/14/2013 19:40 [Report This]
Title: The Most Loved Child In The World Reviewer: Lizzievee Signed
Yes, you did warn about the tissues. I don't think I've ever teared up before while reading stories, and believe me, I've read tons and tons. Sad and beautiful.
Date: 07/13/2013 0:28 [Report This]
Title: Reaction Reviewer: Lizzievee Signed
Chocking up while reading this........ :(
Date: 07/13/2013 0:11 [Report This]
Title: Epilogue: Jack's 3rd Birthday Reviewer: Maydin Signed
Thank you sooooo much for this story. One of my big favorites. May =D
Date: 11/17/2011 2:13 [Report This]
Title: I'll Never Leave You Reviewer: Maydin Signed
One of my favorite chapter! Thank you for share this beautiful story with us. May =D
Date: 11/10/2011 0:34 [Report This]
Title: I'll Never Leave You Reviewer: kweandee Signed
Awww...yay everything worked out well after all :)
Date: 11/09/2011 23:04 [Report This]
Title: Retribution Reviewer: kweandee Signed
very nice....both got exactly what they deserved ;)
Date: 11/02/2011 22:22 [Report This]
Title: Tesora Angelina DiNozzo-Gibbs Reviewer: kweandee Signed
aww....it's soo sad :( love the story anyway, it's on my favorites :)
Date: 10/27/2011 13:41 [Report This]
Title: Reaction Reviewer: kweandee Signed
that was really sad...its a great story though, update soon :)
Date: 10/20/2011 5:21 [Report This]
Title: An Unexpected Visitor Reviewer: kweandee Signed
yay u updated.....can't wait to read more :)
Date: 10/12/2011 20:04 [Report This]
Title: The Little White Stick Reviewer: kweandee Signed
awww...good story. keep going ;)
Date: 09/22/2011 4:38 [Report This]
Title: Reaction Reviewer: Shron Signed
Heartbreakingly sad...what's next...
Date: 10/20/2011 2:19 [Report This]
Title: The Little White Stick Reviewer: Shron Signed
Great Start looking forward to more.
Date: 09/22/2011 19:28 [Report This]
Title: Acceptance and Challenges Reviewer: joblo Signed
LOVE IT! This story is awesome. Gibbs is sweet but believably in character, and Tony is the perfect picture of perseverance. And you writing skill is obvious, which makes it that much more enjoyable. I can't wait to see her born. Of course, mpreg is my favorite, but that just makes me all that more of an expert and this story rocks! You know how you take an hiatus from the fiction sites and return to absolutely nothing? Well, this was one of those rare times when I returned to a gem! I only wish there was more! Actually, it was so inspiring that I think I risk being late for work by staying up late to work on my own mrpeg. NICE!
Date: 09/29/2011 4:17 [Report This]
Title: Epilogue: Jack's 3rd Birthday Reviewer: julie250 Signed
Thanks for another great story. Julie xx
Date: 11/16/2011 16:14 [Report This]
Title: Epilogue: Jack's 3rd Birthday Reviewer: julie250 Signed
Thanks for another great story. Julie xx
Date: 11/16/2011 16:14 [Report This]
Title: I'll Never Leave You Reviewer: julie250 Signed
Happy news at last for Tony and Jethro, looking forward to reading more about Jack. Thanks Juliexx
Date: 11/09/2011 14:19 [Report This]
Title: Retribution Reviewer: julie250 Signed
Thanks for two more great chapters, lets hope Tony and Jethro can move forward now the trials are over. Looking forward to reading more soon. Julie xx
Date: 11/02/2011 15:58 [Report This]
Title: Tesora Angelina DiNozzo-Gibbs Reviewer: julie250 Signed
Sorry its taken awhile to review i've been on holiday for a few weeks. Poor Tony such a terrible thing for anyone to have to go through, you tackled the subject with care and passion. Thanks Juliexx
Date: 10/30/2011 20:26 [Report This]
Title: Big Scare Reviewer: julie250 Signed
Thanks for another great chapter, the doctor should just give in now there's no way Gibbs is going to leave Tont side till that babies born. Looking forward to reading more soon. Julie xx
Date: 10/09/2011 21:38 [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.