Reviews For Doctor DiNozzo
You must login (register) to review.
Title: -48- Reviewer: cjab1234 Signed
hi:) just wanted to say i have loved reading your story.. im so hoping you are going to finish this as it shows my fav kind of Tony :) thanks Debbie
Date: 07/15/2012 1:46 [Report This]
Title: Doctor DiNozzo Reviewer: Kerensa Signed
Very nice beginning. Interesting premise, I'll have to look for the story that you mention. I can't wait for the next chapter.
Date: 12/03/2011 9:45 [Report This]
Title: -48- Reviewer: Shron Signed
AW! Poor Tony. You called it, ‘pretty much an angst-fest with a tissue alert thrown in’ thanks for the warning…worth the wait.
Date: 07/14/2012 15:03 [Report This]
Title: -41- Reviewer: Shron Signed
Another great chapter to a truly enjoyable story. I love that Kate has finally opened her eyes and sees the real Tony. Looking forward to much more.
Date: 03/08/2012 12:33 [Report This]
Title: -39- Reviewer: Shron Signed
I am truly enjoying, no loving this story and the dynamic between Team Gibbs...especially loving this Tony...strong and confident. Each chapter is leaving me wanting more.
Date: 03/02/2012 17:23 [Report This]
Title: -31- Reviewer: Shron Signed
I'm loving this story...this Tony. You have yet again left me wanting more...I can hardly wait for the next chapter. Thanks for sharing.
Date: 02/22/2012 17:13 [Report This]
Title: -28- Reviewer: Shron Signed
I absolutely love this story each chapter puts a 'BIG SMILE' on my face and leaves me wanting more.
Date: 02/11/2012 0:23 [Report This]
Title: -21- Reviewer: Shron Signed
i am loving this story...you always leave me wanting more. Thanks for sharing.
Date: 01/17/2012 4:05 [Report This]
Title: Doctor DiNozzo Reviewer: Shron Signed
Great start!…Jackie. I want to see where this story is going you have my interest. Thanks for sharing. I like you style.
Date: 12/04/2011 0:59 [Report This]
Title: -26- Reviewer: kaleecat Signed
I've just caught up on your story & have to say I'm really enjoying it. I love stories that showcase capable, smart Tony & having him be an MD is definitely something new. I'm enjoying the fact that his sabbatical is bringing the truth home to Kate, Tim and even Gibbs. In canon their attitudes, & Ziva's, toward Tony often had me grinding my teeth for the very reason you bring up. He is senior field agent, and is the one who primarily trained them in the first place. Not as if any of them had actual investigative or police experience in the first place. Oh, and thanks for having the Dr. Pitt cameo--I also love stories where Tony retained a friendship with Brad. I will say that the spelling errors/typos seem to be a bit worse in the latter chapter. But I do look forward to seeing where the story will go next. Thanks for sharing it.
Date: 01/24/2012 6:52 [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.