Reviews For Up In Flames
You must login (register) to review.
Title: -15- Reviewer: Shron Signed
Jackie...I'm really loving this story. Ducky's and Jimmy's reactions were perfect. Now for Abby, hope she doesn't accidentally hurt Tony.
Date: 04/09/2012 0:09 [Report This]
Title: -14- Reviewer: Shron Signed
Thanks Jackie loved both chapters...and thanks for not letting Vance be a D____. Looking forward to more...Tony was truly missed can't wait for Abby's, Ducky's and even Palmer's reaction to the news.
Date: 04/07/2012 17:47 [Report This]
Title: -13- Reviewer: Shron Signed
Thanks for Ms. Emma's and Buster's help with Tony...loving Gibbs' protectiveness of his 'family members'the team which Tony is such an important part...even Ziva managed to really see Tony...and 'little brother' Tim nice touch. REALLY ENJOYING THE STORY...
Date: 04/07/2012 17:53 [Report This]
Title: -12- Reviewer: Shron Signed
Jackie...I think I love you...still smiling. Thanks for sharing.
Date: 04/03/2012 18:30 [Report This]
Title: -11- Reviewer: Shron Signed
Okay Jackie you got me hooked...I'm waiting.
Date: 04/01/2012 21:05 [Report This]
Title: -10- Reviewer: Shron Signed
Jackie...I am really enjoying the story like all your stories each new chapter leaves me wanting more. You have such a good handle on the characters they are ‘believable.’ Their reactions and interactions are true to their counterparts on NCIS if they were placed in similar situations. Gibbs and Tony relationship could not be better explained than by your words from Gibbs at the memorial service.
Date: 03/31/2012 20:00 [Report This]
Title: -8- Reviewer: Shron Signed
Jackie I am really enjoying the story unfolding before me...looking forward to more.
Date: 03/31/2012 1:01 [Report This]
Title: -7- Reviewer: Shron Signed
Jackie...another good one I like Emma and Buster taking care of our Tony...reading on
Date: 03/31/2012 0:42 [Report This]
Title: -6- Reviewer: Shron Signed
Jackie those were two sad and heartbreaking chapters...Gibbs, Abby, Ducky, Ziva and Tim are all devastated by the lost of their friend, Tony...your words have brought the scene to life. I can't wait to see what's happening with Tony now...Thanks for sharing.
Date: 03/30/2012 13:00 [Report This]
Title: -4- Reviewer: Shron Signed
Jackie thanks you were ‘killing me’ with the suspense. Tony’s has amnesia and avoided his rescuers. Gibbs,Ziva and Tim must be really hunting. I’m glad it appears Tony has fallen into the right hands…but here comes the pain. Can’t wait to see where you take us with this one…thanks for sharing.
Date: 03/28/2012 12:24 [Report This]
Title: -3- Reviewer: Shron Signed
Jackie that was just mean...loved it. Please don't leave me hanging too long.
Date: 03/28/2012 2:15 [Report This]
Title: -16- Reviewer: Alisa Signed
that's abby for ya....another good one....looking forward to more. alisa
Date: 04/09/2012 20:35 [Report This]
Title: -15- Reviewer: Alisa Signed
another GOOD one...i agree with ducky about abby...though she WILL be VERY upset that she was the LAST to learn the truth. keep it coming...and HAPPY EASTER. alisa
Date: 04/08/2012 4:18 [Report This]
Title: -4- Reviewer: Alisa Signed
GOOD to know that tony is ALIVE....sad that the team thinks he's dead, though...and that his memory has holes. Q: who is the director in this?....just wondering. keep it coming. alisa
Date: 03/28/2012 4:36 [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.