Reviews For FORCED TRAINING
You must login (register) to review.
Title: FORCED TRAINING Reviewer: Shron Signed
SMILING FROM EAR TO EAR…LOVED IT
Date: 06/14/2012 4:57 [Report This]
Title: FORCED TRAINING Reviewer: Shron Signed
What as amazing CLIMAX!!!
Date: 06/14/2012 5:01 [Report This]
Title: FORCED TRAINING Reviewer: Shron Signed
Every chapter just keeps getting better.
Date: 06/14/2012 4:59 [Report This]
Title: FORCED TRAINING Reviewer: Shron Signed
ANOTHER GREAT CHAPTER!!! I can't wait to find out what's holding Gibbs back...Tony is putting it all out there for the taking...be damned the consequences...he knows what he wants. What’s next? I can hardly wait to find out. And the YEA! YEA! YEA! There’s a sequel coming. LOVE IT!!!
Date: 06/13/2012 15:24 [Report This]
Title: FORCED TRAINING Reviewer: Shron Signed
Who would have thought that Tony would go to these extremes to stay with Gibbs in the beginning? Each chapter has unleashed something in both Gibbs and Tony that either saw coming…excellent storytelling.
Date: 06/13/2012 15:12 [Report This]
Title: FORCED TRAINING Reviewer: Shron Signed
ANOTHER GREAT CHAPTER...
Date: 06/13/2012 15:04 [Report This]
Title: FORCED TRAINING Reviewer: Shron Signed
How can Gibbs even think of giving Tony to anyone else…That capter like the others was intense, vividly descriptive and at time overwhelming but I couldn’t stop reading…looking forward to more.
Date: 06/12/2012 21:07 [Report This]
Title: FORCED TRAINING Reviewer: Shron Signed
Gibbs is right Tony is hurting but it has nothing to do with the physical…He made Tony open up and explain his fears but he didn’t listen…I never thought I would find any of this painful excruciation of Tony ‘heartbreaking’ for him. I understand his pain and I have to know what next.
Date: 06/12/2012 20:43 [Report This]
Title: FORCED TRAINING Reviewer: Shron Signed
“Tony faces a new punishment and ends up learning about the darker side of slavery.” I love that Tony has realized that Gibbs is better for him than any other alternative he could face…plus it becoming pretty obvious he’s falling for Gibbs…..” Now he knew just what he had to do to prove to Gibbs that he could be, and would be, the perfect master for him.” I can't wait to see what Tony's plan invovles and how far he's willing to go. Every chapter leave me wanting more...Thanks for four more AWESOME CHAPTERS IN ONE DAY...
Date: 06/11/2012 3:56 [Report This]
Title: FORCED TRAINING Reviewer: Shron Signed
Freaking hot and sexy…Gibbs wants Tony so bad and he can hardly stand it…every chapter is leaving me wanting more and more.
Date: 06/11/2012 3:48 [Report This]
Title: FORCED TRAINING Reviewer: Shron Signed
AWESOME…Finally...this can only get better. Looking forward to the next chapters.
Date: 06/10/2012 21:24 [Report This]
Title: FORCED TRAINING Reviewer: Shron Signed
Thank goodness for Ducky…excellent manipulator he working them both…I like his style and yours.
Date: 06/10/2012 21:21 [Report This]
Title: FORCED TRAINING Reviewer: Shron Signed
Wow! This reveal to Tony was freaking awesome… What will this new found knowledge really do to his mindset...yeah I get his first reaction 'use it' but when more is revealed to him what happens, how does he react, how does he handle all this and the real Gibbs? Can't wait to find out...you rock and I'm hopelessly hooked on this story.
Date: 06/10/2012 12:00 [Report This]
Title: FORCED TRAINING Reviewer: Shron Signed
Even more insight into Gibbs...very eye opening and Tony never takes the easy way, no matter how painful his choices. The images you generated this time made me both ‘wince and cringe’ and yeah I loved it…reading on.
Date: 06/10/2012 11:45 [Report This]
Title: FORCED TRAINING Reviewer: Shron Signed
"Gibbs loses control" and so did Tony. Really bad moves and now Tony's more desperate and suicidal. Suicidal...pretending that electric fence isn’t out there doesn’t make it go away. What’s next?
Date: 06/09/2012 14:25 [Report This]
Title: FORCED TRAINING Reviewer: Shron Signed
Perfectly delivered...three steps forward ten steps back. The images you have bouncing around in my head are beyond words.
Date: 06/09/2012 14:10 [Report This]
Title: FORCED TRAINING Reviewer: Shron Signed
Oh yeah...forgot to mention...Can't wait for the next chapters...loving this story. I'm crazy like that...
Date: 06/08/2012 13:56 [Report This]
Title: FORCED TRAINING Reviewer: Shron Signed
"Gibbs fights his growing feelings for Tony" Both Gibbs and Tony have to be the most stubborn men in that world.
Date: 06/08/2012 13:38 [Report This]
Title: FORCED TRAINING Reviewer: Shron Signed
"Tony's stubborness causes him even more problems" What an understatement...Tony, Tony, Tony...SMH Geez that was a rough one...I know I'm bad but I loved it.
Date: 06/08/2012 13:32 [Report This]
Title: FORCED TRAINING Reviewer: Shron Signed
Oh my God poor Tony falling deeper and deeper into the world he wants so badly to resist and losing every battle...Looking forward to more...
Date: 06/07/2012 22:57 [Report This]
Title: FORCED TRAINING Reviewer: Shron Signed
You are continuing to hold my complete attention the interactions between Tony and Gibbs are what can I say just perfect. Tony trying so hard to hold on to himself as Gibbs is slowing stripping away every layer.
Date: 06/07/2012 22:52 [Report This]
Title: FORCED TRAINING Reviewer: Shron Signed
It looks like Tony is in for a 'rude awakening' I just know he's going to make this as hard as possible...even though the inevitable will happen...as always looking for to the next chapters...Thanks for sharing.
Date: 06/06/2012 17:40 [Report This]
Title: FORCED TRAINING Reviewer: Shron Signed
"HOT SHOWER" then some revelations...Wow Gibbs is about to put Tony thru the same thing he went thru and Tony is looking right thru him to the core...Just Wow...Loved that very revealing chapter. (“That’s good, Marine, real good.” Walters took a step closer to Gibbs. He reached out and gripped Gibbs flaccid cock in his large, beefy hand and began a slow stroke. Gibbs only response was a sudden intake of breath. Leaning forward, Walters whispered in the gunny’s ear, “Now, shall we start your training?” Walters felt a shiver run through Gibbs. “By the time I’m through with you, you’ll be the best damn slave trainer here, I promise you.”) 'EYES WIDE OPEN'
Date: 06/06/2012 17:21 [Report This]
Title: FORCED TRAINING Reviewer: Shron Signed
I told you I like intense and you don't disappoint each chapter makes me want more.
Date: 06/05/2012 18:28 [Report This]
Title: FORCED TRAINING Reviewer: Shron Signed
This is a dark story and Tony's nightmare was heartbreaking, with him holding on to the nightmare only made it worse...openning up to Gibbs should help them both...can't wait for more.
Date: 06/05/2012 18:26 [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.