Reviews For FORCED CONTROL
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Forced Control Reviewer: Nyre Signed
Oh so good I need more. You gotta finish off Tony's Dad for good, in a very painful way, one that will punish him for eternity. As a Slave?!?. Then maybe Tony can get the money his Father has and they can live happily ever after.
Date: 06/14/2014 7:15 [Report This]
Title: Forced Control Reviewer: Rafaperez0708 Signed
Omg, I'm brazilian, but I've been reading your fanfic and i love gibbs and tony together, the way gibbs cares about his lover. Please, post the new chapter, i want to know what will happen to tony!!! Congratulation for the fic, the idea was great. I'll wait for the chapter 21. Kisses
Date: 11/03/2013 1:44 [Report This]
Title: FORCED CONTROL Reviewer: Shron Signed
Geez.This story is really messing with my emotions, talk about a roller coaster ride. What’s next?
Date: 10/09/2012 22:46 [Report This]
Title: FORCED CONTROL Reviewer: Shron Signed
Now Tony has two snakes to deal with…please let him do the right thing and go straight to Gibbs. He’s been through enough, it time for DiNozzo Senior to get a major setback…please.
Date: 08/05/2012 18:20 [Report This]
Title: FORCED CONTROL Reviewer: Shron Signed
Wow!!! From pain and angst to life changing decisions…Tony and the team meeting to hot and sensuous love-making to a declaration of love…what a way to ‘rock’ a story and leave the reader wanting more. Thanks for sharing.
Date: 07/25/2012 16:55 [Report This]
Title: FORCED CONTROL Reviewer: Shron Signed
Wow!!! What a ‘RUSH’ That was a close call for Tony in more ways than I care to count. Poor Tony, guy can’t catch a break…and Gibbs loved the encounter with DiNozzo Sr.'s lackey...looking forward to more…soon I hope…fingers crossed
Date: 07/09/2012 19:01 [Report This]
Title: FORCED CONTROL Reviewer: Shron Signed
Oh no, you’re trying to kill me…but I was warned…”Tony faces another crisis”…what an understatement. Tony’s father is blackmailing a corrupt scum cop into doing his dirty work and now he’s breaking down Gibbs’ door using police, Gibbs isn’t there and Tony is headed out the attic window dressed in nothing but sweatpants in a freaking thunderstorm to escape a faith worse than death…you have taken mean to a new level…I’m loving it. DON'T KEEP ME HANGING...GIVE UP THE NEXT CHAPTER...PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!
Date: 07/08/2012 13:22 [Report This]
Title: FORCED CONTROL Reviewer: Shron Signed
That was just mean, have I ever mentioned how much I hate cliffhangers, LOL. Just hanging by a thin thread don’t let me fall, oh sh__!!!
Date: 07/03/2012 18:05 [Report This]
Title: FORCED CONTROL Reviewer: Shron Signed
Oh my, that was an intense one...I really felt sorry for Tony, he’s so afraid of his father and what he’ll do. Tony will even hurt himself to both protect Gibbs and keep his father away. Gibbs has an important decision to make. Ducky’s wisdom is shining through again but what will Gibbs do…looking forward to more.
Date: 06/30/2012 1:21 [Report This]
Title: FORCED CONTROL Reviewer: Shron Signed
Wow...that Anthony DiNozzo Senior is one evil SOB...no wonder Tony had a meltdown. Please don’t let him get his hands on Tony…Gibbs has to save him.
Date: 06/25/2012 16:25 [Report This]
Title: FORCED CONTROL Reviewer: Shron Signed
ANOTHER GREAT ONE! I love this extremely sexy relationship between Tony and Gibbs. I love how they push each other’s doubts away. Cool twist looks like Papa DiNozzo is lurking in wings coming after are ‘boy’…thanks for posting…you always leave me want more.
Date: 06/21/2012 1:18 [Report This]
Title: FORCED CONTROL Reviewer: Shron Signed
Oh my God, that was hotter than Hell...Tony and Gibbs,Gibbs,Gibbs. Whew!
Date: 06/19/2012 1:16 [Report This]
Title: FORCED CONTROL Reviewer: Shron Signed
Great Start!!! You have a way of grabbing my attention. I'm dying to know how Tony handles the situation. And let’s not leave Gibbs out what will his reaction be. Gibbs should really listen to the very wise Ducky. Looking forward to the next chapter or two…hint…hint…Thanks for sharing.
Date: 06/18/2012 18:04 [Report This]
Title: FORCED CONTROL Reviewer: duffer Signed
Oh my, Mr Patterson is in trouble (using Tootie's voice to read that). Just what will Daddy DiNozzo try next? Same bat time - same bat channel. Read you soon, I hope.
Date: 07/10/2012 2:14 [Report This]
Title: FORCED CONTROL Reviewer: duffer Signed
Oh oh - trouble's come a knocking. I bet I know who wants Tony. Looking forward to the next chapter.
Date: 06/20/2012 22:33 [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.